3-day Special Assembly cum General Election 2022 of MTP General HQ ends today

Siaha, (Mizoram) (India), Nov 25, 2022 (Marasaw.com) : Mara Thyutlia Py (MTP) General Headquarters Special Assembly cum General Election 2022 was held at Multipurpose Hall, Council Vaih, Siaha on November 23, 2022, and ends today.

Shri Pakhaw Chozah, Gen. Secretary, MTP Gen. HQ presided over the function, and Shri Reuben Hlychho, Secy. i/c Games & Sports, MTP Gen. HQ, Siaha concluded the function delivering vote of thanks.

Here is the list of newly elected MTP General Headquarters leaders:

  1. President : Pakhaw Chozah
  2. Senior Vice President : S. Vabeihasa
  3. Vice President: Pahmô Hlychho
  4. General Secretary : Israel R. Chozah
  5. Assistant General Secretary: Solomon N. Beihlôthâ
  6. Treasurer: T. Cassidy
  7. Secretary i/c Finance & Account: TT. Chhote
  8. Secretary i/c Information & Publicity: VT. Martin Vabeiduakhei
  9. Secretary i/c Art & Culture: T. Beihronga
  10. Secretary i/c Social Welfare: Dr. V. Beizakaw
  11. Secretary i/c Games & Sports : T. Vabeichhuakhu.

Leave a Reply